Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Категории

Where I Find Rave & Festival Fashion Inspiration (+Styling Tips & Ideas!)

Добавлено от Admin В Punk rave
33 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

Hey guys! This video is all about festival fashion inspiration. I discuss who I'm inspired by, where I like to shop for my rave clothing and in general some easy styling tips & ideas.

My Fashionable Ladies Mentioned:
koryowleyes
stay.inyour.lena
vibewithade
queen_sarlotka
lauren_hutzel
chubbiwubbi
erikaandfrida
dplurprincess
gabbyjdavid
ecruz_n
pamelaasecoo
vansecoo
justmavia
wheres_amanda
gllittergoddess
taylorsbruno

Shops Mentioned:
Freedom Rave Wear - https://www.freedomravewear.com/
Elsie & Fred - https://www.elsieandfred.com/
Festy Besty - https://www.festybesty.com/
Tasteful Girls - https://thetastefulgirl.com/
Lime Blonde - https://www.limeblonde.co.uk/
Sweet Electric Wear - https://sweetelectricwear.com/
Dolls Kill - https://www.dollskill.com/
Rolita Couture - https://www.rolitacouture.com/
BlackMilk Clothing - https://blackmilkclothing.com/
Ravewithmigente - https://ravewithmigente.com/
Rave After Rave - https://www.etsy.com/market/rave_after_rave
Glitter Romance - https://glitterromance.myshopify.com/
Sassy Pants the Label - https://www.sassypantsthelabel.com/
Jade Clark UK - https://www.jade-clark.com/
The Lyte Couture - https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheLYTECouture
Little Black Diamond - https://www.littleblackdiamond.com/
Diosa By Seco - https://diosabyseco.com/
Daisy Day Dreamz - https://www.etsy.com/shop/daisydaydreamz
Shop B Glitz - https://shopbglittz.com/
Britts Blossoms - https://brittsblossoms.com/
GloFx - http://bit.ly/2Douhok
Rebel Kitty - https://www.etsy.com/shop/ReblKitty
Kitty Kitty Couture - https://etsy.me/2Rn1bvG
Demonia Shoes - https://www.dollskill.com/shop/demonia.html
________________________________

LISTEN TO ‘RAVE CULTURE PODCAST’ ????????
https://anchor.fm/raveculturepodcast

FOLLOW ME ✌????????
Instagram→ https://www.instagram.com/emmakapotes/
Twitter → https://twitter.com/emmakapotes
Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/emmakapotes/
Spotify → https://open.spotify.com/user/1247118398?si=thJqfCA1SsaFXbT6W2xdtg
Snapchat → Heytheremma
________________________________
About Me:
????‍♂️Raver
????YouTuber
????Makeup Addict
????????‍????Digital Designer
????????‍♀️ Age: 28
???? New Jersey
???? Canon g7x mark ii - https://amzn.to/2lqeuxF

Music ????
Intro song: Ehrling - Sommar
Outro Song: Ehrling - Dance With Me (Vlog No Copyright Music)

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика